Lindfield Life copy dates 2019

October 2019
Copy date: Tues 10th Sept
Distribution: Tues 24th Sept

November 2019
Copy date: Tues 8th Oct
Distribution: Tues 22nd Oct

December 2019
Copy date: Tues 12th Nov
Distribution: Tues 26th Nov

January 2020
Copy date: Tues 10th Dec
Distribution: Fri 27th Dec

February 2020
Copy date: Tues 7th Jan 2020
Distribution: Tues 21st Jan 2020

 

Lindfield Life is a community magazine, that is printed every month and distributed to all the homes in Lindfield, Walstead and Scaynes Hill via a professional team of delivery agents. 

In order to help you plan sending in content or advertisement artwork to us, we have listed below all the key dates that you need to know for 2019. 


Screenshot 2018-11-14 at 10.41.41.png