Lindfield Life copy dates 2018

Lindfield Life is a community magazine, that is printed every month and distributed to all the homes in Lindfield, Walstead and Scaynes Hill via a professional team of delivery agents. 

In order to help you plan sending in content or advertisement artwork to us, we have listed below all the key dates that you need to know for 2018. 


2018.jpg

July 2018
Copy date: Tues 12th June
Distribution: Tues 26th June

August 2018
Copy date: Tues 10th July
Distribution: Tues 24th July

September 2018
Copy date: Tues 14th Aug
Distribution: Tues 28th Aug

October 2018
Copy date: Tues 11th Sept
Distribution: Tues 25th Sept

November 2018
Copy date: Tues 9th Oct
Distribution: Tues 23rd Oct

December 2018
Copy date: Tues 13th Nov
Distribution: Tues 27th Nov

January 2019
Copy date: Tues 11th Dec
Distribution: Fri 28th Dec

February 2019
Copy date: Tues 8th Jan 2019
Distribution: Tues 22nd Jan 2019